Hi there everyone! I'm just a guy who decided to create a movie blog (oh, what an original idea, you may be thinking) since I'm just addicted to movies. I LOVE movies. From the most trashy, Steven Seagal-starring B-movie, to the best classics of any genre. What else can I say? My favorite director is Martin Scorsese, my favorite movie is Donnie Darko (just for sentimental reasons, it's not obviously the best movie evah ahmagawd) and I sincerely love cults.
I just wanted to write this post in order to say that it will take maybe some days to finish the layout and write the few posts. I hope to share my opinions with you as soon as. I will write reviews over newly released movies and also about older ones, obviously. I will also share with you my favorite actors, directors and characters, I just hope to make this thing intersesting enough for you guys to read it, so, since I'm new to blogs, if some of you wants to make suggestions of any tipe, I'll be very grateful.
This post's gonna be really short, I know, but I really don't know what else can I say, except that I will do my best for those of you who will read my (hopefully not) boring stuff.
I'll also link here some movie blogs I've been reading in the months and I gotta say I really enjoyed them. Follow this guys' blogs, you won't be disappointed
andsoitbeginsfilms.com
cinematiccorner.blogspot.com
flixchatter.net
twodollarcinema.blogspot.com
Oh, I'll better end this with a Joe Pesci pic. It's always great to end a post with a Joe Pesci pic. He's just the personification of Mafia.
